Terc

Tron Europe Reward Coin

One coin for many applications

The TERC is Tron Europe’s own TRC – 10 token. It is the lifeline of the entire Tron Europe ecosystem. Each project uses the TERC within its product and executes the quarterly investor gratification in TERC as well. This creates a permanent and market-independent demand for the TERC.

How to get TERC

Voting - Rewards

~

Holder - Rewards

Freeze your TERC and get your TERC Rewards every 6 hours

Investor Distribution

Hold the project – Holdertoken and get your quarterly payout in TERC after release

Use of the TERC

1. Payment in all DApps

Each project is based on the TERC. Thus, the TERC can be used to purchase in-app purchases, pay features, VIP memberships, and more. Each project serves its own personal niche and each uses the TERC. This is how you build real use cases and establish a global digital currency.

2. Payment function with credit card

Whether you’re shopping for the week or shopping online, it’s hard to imagine life without a credit card. Our goal is to link your credit card to your wallet so that you can pay for all your purchases with TERC. To make this feature as effective as possible, we are waiting with the integration of this feature until 2 projects are launched and the functionality of the Tron Europe ecosystem is unfolding at its best.

3. Investment opportunity in early stage phase

The new projects will be presented exclusively to the Tron Europe community in the early phase. Here you can invest only by means of the TERC and acquire Holdertoken of the projects to unbeatable favorable conditions. Once you have invested in the projects, you will receive further TERC as an investor distribution. On these TERC you receive further TERC as Holder Rewards.

4. Medium and long-term financial position

In the medium and long term it is worthwhile to hold the TERC. Through the Holder – Rewards your portfolio increases every 6 hours. A continuous price increase is guaranteed by new projects and user numbers.

5. Short-term gains

TERC is a tradable token, so you can realize short-term profits on exchanges. When deciding whether you want to trade or hold, pay attention to the corresponding freezing periods. To be able to realize short-term profits and participate in the market. It is recommended to freeze a larger amount of TERC and only withdraw the rewards to a separate wallet. With these you can start trading.

1. Payment in all DApps

Each project is based on the TERC. Thus, the TERC can be used to purchase in-app purchases, pay features, VIP memberships, and more. Each project serves its own personal niche and each uses the TERC. This is how you build real use cases and establish a global digital currency.

2. Payment function with credit card

Whether you’re shopping for the week or shopping online, it’s hard to imagine life without a credit card. Our goal is to link your credit card to your wallet so that you can pay for all your purchases with TERC. To make this feature as effective as possible, we are waiting with the integration of this feature until 2 projects are launched and the functionality of the Tron Europe ecosystem is unfolding at its best.

3. Investment opportunity in early stage phase

The new projects will be presented exclusively to the Tron Europe community in the early phase. Here you can invest only by means of the TERC and acquire Holdertoken of the projects to unbeatable favorable conditions. Once you have invested in the projects, you will receive further TERC as an investor distribution. On these TERC you receive further TERC as Holder Rewards.

4. Medium and long-term financial position

In the medium and long term it is worthwhile to hold the TERC. Through the Holder – Rewards your portfolio increases every 6 hours. A continuous price increase is guaranteed by new projects and user numbers.

 

5. Short-term gains

TERC is a tradable token, so you can realize short-term profits on exchanges. When deciding whether you want to trade or hold, pay attention to the corresponding freezing periods. To be able to realize short-term profits and participate in the market. It is recommended to freeze a larger amount of TERC and only withdraw the rewards to a separate wallet. With these you can start trading.

TERC Infobox

Number limited to 4 billion

Holder - Rewards you get from 1000 TERC

Holder - Rewards are available only for freezed TERC

Exclusive investment funds in new projects in the early stage at unbeatable conditions

Hold more TERC and increase your Holder - Rewards by up to 40%.

Rewards payout is based on TRX Rewards received from the TRON Network.

Tron Europe gives 100% of the received TRON Rewards to Voter and Holder in a 1 to 2 ratio. For every TRX you get 2 TERC.

Reward Ranking System

Much helps much – the more TERC you have, the higher your Holder – Rewards!

Squire

from 1000  TERC freeze

%

Annual cumulative expected simple reward

Knight

from 50k TERC freeze

%

every 6 hours in addition to the simple reward

Noble

from 125k TERC freeze

%

every 6 hours in addition to the simple reward

Magister

from 250k TERC freeze

%

every 6 hours in addition to the simple reward

Lord

from 500k TERC freeze

%

every 6 hours in addition to the simple reward

Tercium Force

from 1 Mio TERC freeze

%

every 6 hours in addition to the simple reward

Terc

Tron Europe Reward Coin

Ein Coin für viele Anwendungen

Der TERC ist der eigene TRC – 10 Token von Tron Europe. Er ist die Lebensader des gesamten Tron Europe Ökosystems.  Jedes Projekt nutzt den TERC innerhalb seines Produkts und führt die quartalsweise Investorenbefriedigung ebenfalls in TERC aus. Hierdurch wird eine dauerhafte und marktunabhängige Nachfrage nach dem TERC erzeugt.

So bekommst du TERC

Voting - Rewards

~

Holder - Rewards

Freeze deine TERC und erhalte alle 6 Stunden deine TERC Rewards

Investorenausschüttung

Halte die Projekt – Holdertoken und erhalte nach Release deine quartalsweise Ausschüttung in TERC

Verwendung des TERC

1. Bezahlung in allen DApps

Jedes Projekt basiert auf dem TERC. So können mit dem TERC InApp-Käufe, Bezahlfunktionen, VIP-Mitgliedschaften uvm. erworben werden. Jedes Projekt bedient seine ganz persönliche Nische und jede nutzt den TERC. So baut man reelle Usecases auf und etabliert eine weltweite digitale Währung.

2. Bezahlfunktion mit Kreditkarte

Egal, ob beim Wocheneinkauf oder beim Online Shopping – eine Kreditkarte lässt sich nicht mehr wegdenken. Unser Ziel ist deine Kreditkarte mit deinem Wallet zu verknüpfen, so dass du all deine Einkäufe mit TERC bezahlen kannst. Um diese Funktion möglichst effektiv nutzbar zu machen, warten wir mit der Einbindung dieser Funktion bis 2 Projekte gelauncht sind und die Funktionsweise des Tron Europe Ökosystems sich bestens entfaltet.

3. Investmentmöglichkeit in Early Stage Phase

Die neuen Projekte werden in der frühen Phase ausschließlich der Tron Europe Community präsentiert. Hier kannst du nur mittels des TERC investieren und Holdertoken der Projekte zu unschlagbar günstigen Konditionen erwerben. Bist du in den Projekten investiert, erhälst du weitere TERC als Investorenausschüttung. Auf diese TERC erhälst du weitere TERC als Holder- Rewards.

4. Mittel- und langfristige Finanzposition

Mittel- und langfristig lohnt es sich den TERC zu halten. Durch die Holder – Rewards erhöht sich dein Portfolio alle 6 Stunden. Eine kontinuierliche Preissteigerung ist durch stets neue Projekte und Userzahlen gewiss.

5. Kurzfristige Gewinne

Der TERC ist ein handelbarer Token, so dass du auch kurzfristige Gewinne auf Exchanges realisieren kannst. Bei der Entscheidung, ob du handeln oder halten willst, beachte die entsprechenden Freezing- Zeiträume. Um kurzfristige Gewinne realisieren und am marktgeschehen teilnehmen zu können. Empfiehlt es sich eine größere TERC Menge zu freezen und nur die Reward auf ein separates Wallet auszahlen zu lassen. Mit diesen kannst du dich ins Trading stürzen.

Zahlungsfunktion mit TERC per Kreditkarte

Egal, ob beim Wocheneinkauf oder beim Online Shopping – eine Kreditkarte lässt sich nicht mehr wegdenken. Unser Ziel ist deine Kreditkarte mit deinem Wallet zu verknüpfen, so dass du all deine Einkäufe mit TERC bezahlen kannst. Um diese Funktion möglichst effektiv nutzbar zu machen, warten wir mit der Einbindung dieser Funktion bis 2 Projekte gelauncht sind und die Funktionsweise des Tron Europe Ökosystems sich bestens entfaltet.

Bezahlung in allen dApps

Jedes Projekt basiert auf dem TERC. So können mit dem TERC InApp-Käufe, Bezahlfunktionen, VIP-Mitgliedschaften uvm. erworben werden. Jedes Projekt bedient seine ganz persönliche Nische und jede nutzt den TERC. So baut man reelle Usecases auf und etabliert eine weltweite digitale Währung.

Einzige Investitionsmöglichkeit in Early Stage Phase

Die neuen Projekte werden in der frühen Phase ausschließlich der Tron Europe Community präsentiert. Hier kannst du nur mittels des TERC investieren und Holdertoken der Projekte zu unschlagbar günstigen Konditionen erwerben. Bist du in den Projekten investiert, erhälst du weitere TERC als Investorenausschüttung. Auf diese TERC erhälst du weitere TERC als Holder- Rewards.

Mittlere & lange Finanzposition

Mittel- und langfristig lohnt es sich den TERC zu halten. Durch die Holder – Rewards erhöht sich dein Portfolio alle 6 Stunden. Eine kontinuierliche Preissteigerung ist durch stets neue Projekte und Userzahlen gewiss.

 

Kurzfristige Gewinne

Der TERC ist ein handelbarer Token, so dass du auch kurzfristige Gewinne auf Exchanges realisieren kannst. Bei der Entscheidung, ob du handeln oder halten willst beachte die entsprechenden Freezing- Zeiträume. Um kurzfristige Gewinne realisieren und am marktgeschehen teilnehmen zu können. Empfiehlt es sich eine größere TERC Menge zu freezen und nur die Reward auf ein separates Wallet auszahlen zu lassen. Mit diesen kannst du dich ins Trading stürzen.

TERC Infobox

Anzahl begrenzt auf 4 Mrd.

Holder – Rewards bekommst du ab 1000 TERC

Holder – Rewards gibt es nur für gefreezte TERC

Ausschließliches Investmentmittel in neue Projekte in der Early Stage Phase zu unschlagbaren Konditionen

Halte mehr TERC und steigere deine Halter – Rewards um bis zu 40%.

Auszahlung der Rewards orientiert sich an den erhaltenen TRX Rewards des TRON Netzwerks

Tron Europe gibt 100% der erhaltenen TRON Rewards an Voter und Holder in einem 1 zu 2 Verhältnis. Für jeden TRX bekommst du 2 TERC.

Reward Ranking System

Viel hilft viel – je mehr TERC du hast, desto höher sind deine Holder – Rewards!

Squire

ab 1000  TERC freeze

%

jährlich kummulierter vorraussichtlicher einfacher Reward

Knight

ab 50k TERC freeze

%

alle 6 Stunden zusätzlich zum einfachen Reward

Noble

ab 125k TERC freeze

%

alle 6 Stunden zusätzlich zum einfachen Reward

Magister

ab 250k TERC freeze

%

alle 6 Stunden zusätzlich zum einfachen Reward

Lord

ab 500k TERC freeze

%

alle 6 Stunden zusätzlich zum einfachen Reward

Tercium Force

ab 1 Mio TERC freeze

%

alle 6 Stunden zusätzlich zum einfachen Reward